personal training / manager training

Personal Training / Manager Training.

But if you prefer willing to learn with quick steps, you can also book a single training with us. The owner and personal trainer Stephan Feldmeier can help you in the shortest time possible to reach a higher technical level. He has over 30 years experience in martial arts and fitness training.

Our manager training provides people who want to learn fast and get technically better with the direct guidance of a personal trainer. If you want to stay physically fit or just enjoy the sport with us you’ll have a varied program. In the differently structured workouts we can put the emphasis either on fitness, technique training and muscle building.

We pay attention to the personal needs and requirements. The performance level and prior knowledge of the athletes will be individually considered. So far, we have seen tremendous improvements with the students individual training and only got good feedback.

On demand, we offer private small group training.

In case you want to start with a few friends a smaller private Boxin-group, you can ask us at any time. So you can train weekly with selected training partners and in constant group size. (Approx. 6 to 10 people)

The last few years this model has proven itself and the groups have been extended for another year, which is to be understood as a very positive feedback.

personal training / manager training: awfulbadAveragegoodexcellent
3.33 von 5 Punkten, 3 abgegebene Stimmen.

RSS ks-gym Feed abonnieren
KS-GYM München
Boxsportclub e.V.

personal training / manager training

Personal Training / Manager Training.

Wenn Sie in schnellen Schritten dazu lernen wollen, können Sie auch ein Einzeltraining bei uns buchen. Der Inhaber und Personal Trainer Stephan Feldmeier kann Ihnen mit seiner 30jährigen Kampfsport- und Fitness-Trainer-Erfahrung innerhalb kürzester Zeit helfen, ein höheres technisches Niveau zu erreichen.

Unser Manager-Training bietet Leuten, die schnell und unter direkter Leitung eines privaten Trainers technisch dazulernen wollen, körperlich fit bleiben möchten oder einfach Spaß am Sport haben, ein abwechslungsreiches Programm. In den unterschiedlich strukturierten Trainingseinheiten können wir die Schwerpunkte auf Kondition, Techniktraining und Muskelaufbau setzen.

Dabei berücksichtigen wir die persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche, sowie das Leistungsniveau und die Vorkenntnisse der Sportler. Bisher konnten wir enorme Verbesserungen der Schüler bei geleitetem Einzeltraining beobachten und bekamen nur gute Rückmeldungen.

Wir bieten auf Anfrage private Kleingruppentrainingseinheiten an.

Siemöchten mit ein paar Freunden eine kleinere private Boxgruppe gründen? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an! So können Sie mit ausgewählten Trainingspartnern und in gleichbleibender Gruppengröße wöchentlich (ca. 6 bis 10 Leute) trainieren.
Die letzten Jahre hat sich dieses Modell bewährt und die Gruppen wurden um ein weiteres Jahr verlängert, was wir als durchweg positives Feedback werten.

personal training / manager training: awfulbadAveragegoodexcellent
4,00 von 5 Punkten, 2 abgegebene Stimmen.
Loading...