KS-GYM

KS-GYM / about us

In KS -Gym you have great training facilities with sufficient training time and you will meet a lot of sympathetic people!

The KS-Gym Munich is since 2007 in the Zenettistr 48, 80337 Munich , operated and managed by Stephan Feldmeier . Since then, there is boxing and thai boxing trained. In 2010 came yet mixed martial arts and grappling. Since the end of 2012, supplementing the ground fighting and takedown training bjj , judo and ju -jutsu is taught in combination.

Our Philosophy !

  • Individual support
  • Manageable training groups
  • Team spirit is very important
  • Willingness to communicate and mutual respect
  • Social behavior

Internationality

In KS-GYM, athletes from 50 different nations train at a daily basis, which works very well thanks to the observance of certain basic rules. We naturally respect the origin of each individual and the religion of our members.
With us, everyone talks to each other and excluded group formations will not be tolerated!

Since we all live together in Munich and exercise, and want to learn from each other, we speak German in the gym. People who are still a little uncertain about using the German language of course may also use English. In special cases Spanish is also allowed.

Integration

We in the KS-Gym, thanks to owner and founderStephan Feldmeier, can experience a good time here training together in the martial arts. It is thus made ​​social and youth work, which is of course only made possible by you, as paying members.

Integration can mean many things. It can be either to people who are looking for a grip on life and this place in a sports club . Or living in Germany, people with a migration background are looking for cultural exchange and want to have the feeling of being quite arrived . To be accepted in society and to live a balanced life, membership in an international sports community as our Gym may help a lot.

KS-GYM / about us: awfulbadAveragegoodexcellent
4.56 von 5 Punkten, 9 abgegebene Stimmen.
Loading...

RSS ks-gym Feed abonnieren
KS-GYM München
Boxsportclub e.V.

KS-GYM / über uns

Im Kampfsport Gymnasium München (KS-GYM) habt ihr tolle Trainingsräume, ausreichend Trainingszeiten und trefft jede Menge sympathischer Leute!

Das KS-Gym wird seit 2007 in der Zenettistr 48, 80337 München von Stephan Feldmeier betrieben und geleitet. Seitdem wird dort Boxen und Thaiboxen trainiert. Im Jahr 2010 kamen noch Mixed-Martial-Arts (MMA) und Grappling dazu. Seit Ende 2012 wird zur Ergänzung des Bodenkampf- und Takedowntrainings BJJ, Judo und Jiu-Jitsu in Kombination gelehrt.

Unsere Philosophie!

  • Individuelle Betreuung
  • Überschaubare Trainingsgruppen
  • Teamgeist wird groß geschrieben
  • Kommunikationsbereitschaft und gegenseitiger Respekt
  • soziales Verhalten

Internationalität

Im KS-GYM trainieren Sportler aus ca. 50 verschiedenen Nationen, was dank der Einhaltung gewisser Grundregeln ausgezeichnet funktioniert. Wir respektieren selbstverständlich die Herkunft jedes Einzelnen und die Religionszugehörigkeit unserer Mitglieder.
Bei uns redet jeder mit jedem und Cliquenbildungen wird nicht geduldet!

Da wir alle gemeinsam in München leben und trainieren, und jeder von dem anderen lernen möchte, sprechen wir im Gym deutsch miteinander! Leute die noch etwas unsicher im Umgang mit der deutschen Sprache sind, können natürlich auch gerne englisch sprechen.

Integration

Wir im KS-GYM können dank Inhaber und Gründer Stephan Feldmeier trainieren und zusammen eine gute Zeit erleben. Es wird dadurch Sozial- und Jugendarbeit geleistet, die natürlich erst durch euch als Mitglieder ermöglicht wird.
Integration kann vieles bedeuten. Es sich kann dabei um Menschen handeln, die einen Halt im Leben suchen und diesen in einer Sportgemeinschaft finden. Oder in Deutschland lebende Leute mit Migrationshintergrund suchen den kulturellen Austausch und wollen das Gefühl haben, ganz angekommen zu sein. Um sich in der Gesellschaft akzeptiert zu fühlen und ein ausgeglichenes Leben zu führen, eignet sich die Mitgliedschaft in einer Internationalen Sportgemeinschaft wie unserem Gym hervorragend.

KS-GYM / über uns: awfulbadAveragegoodexcellent
4,56 von 5 Punkten, 9 abgegebene Stimmen.
Loading...